Rest Assured I'll Come Out on the Bottom

by Autonomy vs Shame



released October 16, 2014



all rights reserved


Iamelectric Denver, Colorado

I am Eric Bliss. This is music I helped create from '95-today. Form of Rocket. I Am Electric. V.vast. Cannons, The Hundred Arms. Drunken Arrows. Autonomy vs Shame. Newgard 843. ThePower of Means. This site is designed to archive 20 years worth of blood and sweat and to get some of this music out of the attic. My current project is Mako1972. Check out: ... more

contact / help

Contact Iamelectric

Streaming and
Download help